该网站使用cookies来提升用户访问体验。继续访问该网站,则表示您同意在您的设备上使用cookies,具体内容请见 Cookie政策.
立即预订

吉池日式旅馆

吉池日式旅馆位于箱根温泉镇的入口处。距离箱根汤本站仅有6分钟的步行路程。 吉池日式旅馆酒店拥有便利的车站位置,设有一个宁静的日式花园,您可以在那里享受日本的季节性美景而散步,享受宁静的时光。我们的吹牛点是温泉。我们拥有6个温泉源。它使您能够在新鲜和高品质的温泉水中放松身心。

所有客房均配有平面电视。部分客房设有私人温泉浴池和休息区,您可以从旅途中缓解疲劳。为了您的舒适,您会发现拖鞋,免费洗浴用品和吹风机。酒店各处均提供免费无线网络连接,酒店内设有免费私人停车场。

我们使用新鲜的当地食材提供精致的日式多道菜。您可以在餐厅Houshintei或Lounge Sangetsu休息室用餐。两间客房均享有日式花园的全景,让您的用餐体验更加美好!

This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now
+81460855711
Book Now
  • ekichikapr
  • abcdefghi-4
  • abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyz-_-abcdefghijklmnopqrst-1
  • mealpr
  • abcde-lounge-abcde-1
  • drinksake
  • abcdefghijklmno

Reservations

Book Now

Yoshiike Ryokan

Yoshiike Ryokan is located at the entrance of Hakone onsen town. It is just a 6-minute walk away from Hakone-yumoto station. Despite its convenient location from the station, Yoshiike Ryokan features a huge serene Japanese garden where you can take a walk while feeling seasonal beauty of Japan and have peaceful time. Our boasting point is hot spring. We own 6 sources of hot spring in our property. It enables you to relax in fresh and high-quality hot spring water.

All rooms are equipped with a flat-screen TV. Certain rooms include private hot spring bath and a seating area where you can relief your fatigue from the trip. For your comfort, you will find slippers, free toiletries and a hairdryer. Free WiFi is available throughout the property and free private parking is available on site.

We serve sophisticated Japanese multi-course meal using fresh local ingredients. You may enjoy dining at either Dining room Houshintei or Lounge Sangetsu. Both rooms feature panoramic views of our boasting Japanese garden, so that it will make your dining experience better even more!
Close